play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Distinct Vehicle Solutions

At Distinct Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Distinct Vehicle Solutions

Distinct Vehicle Solutions

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    faultless used car buying experience.

    By joel J on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So refreshing to find a knowledgeable and honesty used car dealer! This was such a smooth and easy process. Great communication, Great price, Great after sales service, ....and an absolutely fantastic car! I couldn't be happier.

  • 5

    Horrific nightmare

    By Philippa T on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Do not touch this company.. will will not stand to his word sells you a rubbish car wont fix it promises for six months work will be done and I still have an undrivable car .. dont not touch this company..

  • 5

    Pleased with my Z4 and would recommend this dealer

    By Justin P on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Z4 from Distinct Vehicle Solutions. I was very impressed with the response time I called up at 4pm and by 10am the next day the car was delivered and in my possession. The car itself is great and I am very happy even though I didn't get to see it before I had put down a deposit I would recommend that you can trust their cars. Their website is very good as the videos give a very good view of the car. The list of cars they have are also really exciting - definitely living up to the name distinct vehicles - and reasonably priced. I find it hard to make decisions but having done quite a bit of comparison across various websites I am confident I got a really good deal and just needed a bit of push to get me over the line .

  • 5

    amazing customer service

    By Mick L on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    purchased a range rover from distinct vehicle solutions and absolutely loved it. however a problem did arise that neither I or distinct could have foreseen. distinct answered every call I made kept me informed and tried to resolve the issue. however it was not possible but distinct stood by me all the way. they replaced the vehicle and showed me lots of options and we decided on a fantastic replacement which I love. not many would have done that in my experience ! amazing

  • 5

    Very good price and customer service

    By Giovanni V on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an old Range Rover and found the service was excellent. They were flexible around viewing times, offered me different choices and kept me up to date with the development. The car had been checked out and MOTed and the price was very good.

  • 5

    Poor Unprofessional Company

    By Jan R on 07 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dreadful. This company bought my Late Mothers car, then reneged on the deal, giving no explanation. Lost us a potential sale as we had to put off another interested party. Didn’t respond to queries either by phone or email. Eventually spoke to someone who said they were still buying it and offered a deposit which wasn’t sent either. Asked for all sorts of paperwork and FSH - all sent to them. Complete waste of time and upset during a bereavement. Certainly unprofessional and very insensitive. Couldn’t recommend. Had to give them one star to submit the review, not worthy of any stars. Continue to treat the public like this and your business isn’t going to get very far.

  • 5

    Bad Experience

    By Chris I on 13 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    DO NOT Buy a car from Distinct Vehicle Solutions. Left £100 Deposit for a car on Website which was not in stock I went away fro week on my return informed car was under going work as failed MOT went away again. on my return asked for my deposit back as id left several messages with no reply. The owner now refusing to give Deposit back several months later.

    Reply from Distinct Vehicle Solutions on 13/07/19

    Dear Sir I have had the time to discuss the deposit situation with the staff that dealt with your initial order. its seems that you asked my staff to take the vehicle off sale and put the car through its MOT so that when you returned from your trip you could come and collect. we followed your request and prepared the vehicle for your return. during this time we had to turn 2 clients away as you had requested us to take it off sale. when you finally returned you decided you no longer wanted this type of vehicle and started to threaten my staff with all sorts of things if you deposit was not returned. I am sorry that you have decided to give our company a bad review but in this instance due to loosing 2 potential clients and the fact that we prepared the vehicle for you your deposit is being held to go towards the costs incurred. If you have any further issues relating to this please feel free to contact us directly at

  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Matt M on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve just purchased a tidy, low mileage Honda Civic Type-R from Distinct Motors, after spending a number of weeks looking for the right one! I was impressed by the service provided by all of the team at Distinct Motors. I found their approach to be pressure free and reasonable. I was offered a fair valuation for Part-Exchange of my old car and bought my new car with the peace of mind of the extended warranty. Based on my experience, I would fully recommend their services to any prospective customers.

‹ Prev Next ›