play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Distinct Vehicle Solutions

At Distinct Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Distinct Vehicle Solutions

Distinct Vehicle Solutions
5
4.1

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, outstanding service! Be assured.

    By Andrew V on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was very worried about buying a car from a dealer as my wife and I have had bad experiences in the past. Distinct Vehicle Solutions have completely changed our mind. We have had excellent service throughout. We went to this dealership to buy a big 4 x 4. Simon spoke to us at length about the best car for us. We decided on a Range Rover and agreed on a budget. We also had a car to part x, we were honest about this car, but Simon still gave us a fair price. We asked vehicle solutions to find us a car, which they did. All the promises that you usually hear in dealership nonsense but never actually happen I can assure you that all promises were kept. We had a few issues with the Range Rover, but both Simon and Stuart (mainly Simon) worked tirelessly to get all these issues resolved. This dealership will grow as they have the right approach. We will definitely return as and when needed. I would like to thank Simon for his dedication and ability to get the job done. Outstanding Service!


  • 5

    Faultless, highly recommend

    By Si S on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class service, I bought a fantastic Range Rover, there was a couple of minor issues with the car that occurred a few weeks after the sale. However Simon was terrific, he couldn’t do enough for me and went well beyond the call of duty.


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Sophie L on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see the car on Tuesday evening and it was delivered to my door with a full MOT on Friday. Stuart and Simon definitely know their stuff when it comes to Range Rovers. Had a few questions with the car since then and Simon has been super responsive in helping us out. Great car and great service.


  • 5

    so helpful, no hard sell, 5 star customer service.

    By Anthony P on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a lovely Chrysler convert table for my daughter Last week and it has just been delivered to us at our home today! My wife and i were struck from the outset at the no nonsense, no hard sell attitude from the staff. Our daughter couldn't decide between several of their convertible cars for sale and they were so helpful and patient letting her test drive all FOUR of them until she made up her mind! We came away from their premises feeling really confident that we've bought our daughter a lovely looking great codition safe car at a price we were very happy with.


  • 5

    so impressed!

    By Samuella B on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    saw a fantastic looking range Rover on these guys website, didn't think it could possibly look as good in person! I was able to go & view & test drive it the next day after my call & I was very surprised to see the photos & video of the car inside & out were totally accurate. i was very impressed with their attention to detail & also them being so readily available to talk on the phone to even after the end of the day's business hours. the follow up care was brilliant & they even delivered my car to me at home! I'm so impressed with my car & with the whole process of buying it here.


  • 5

    happy happy HAPPY!

    By Toni S on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    chuffed to bits with my gorgeous BMW X5. i looked everywhere for the right one that was priced FAIRLY, and i FOUND IT HERE! I'm beyond thrilled!


  • 5

    very happy with my new car

    By Lilly L on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    i am DELIGHTED with my experience of buying my range rover from Distinct Vehicle Solutions! From the outset, my test drive right through to my purchase and all the after sales care and advice left me with the utmost confidence that i made a GREAT decision choosing to buy my car from Distinct Vehicle Solutions. I Can confidently highly recommend them.


  • 5

    faultless used car buying experience.

    By joel J on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    So refreshing to find a knowledgeable and honesty used car dealer! This was such a smooth and easy process. Great communication, Great price, Great after sales service, ....and an absolutely fantastic car! I couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    Horrific nightmare

    By Philippa T on 17 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Do not touch this company.. will will not stand to his word sells you a rubbish car wont fix it promises for six months work will be done and I still have an undrivable car .. dont not touch this company..


  • 5

    Pleased with my Z4 and would recommend this dealer

    By Justin P on 11 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a Z4 from Distinct Vehicle Solutions. I was very impressed with the response time I called up at 4pm and by 10am the next day the car was delivered and in my possession. The car itself is great and I am very happy even though I didn't get to see it before I had put down a deposit I would recommend that you can trust their cars. Their website is very good as the videos give a very good view of the car. The list of cars they have are also really exciting - definitely living up to the name distinct vehicles - and reasonably priced. I find it hard to make decisions but having done quite a bit of comparison across various websites I am confident I got a really good deal and just needed a bit of push to get me over the line .