play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Distinct Vehicle Solutions

At Distinct Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Distinct Vehicle Solutions

Distinct Vehicle Solutions
5
4.4

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happiest sale ever

    By Anthony S on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my Range Rover to Stuart who was extremely professional agreed a price over the phone without his even seeing it,he came a few days later to finalise the deal.I was expecting to get the usual well I want to pay less because spiel,but there was no haggling at all he helped me complete the documents and transfer and Im even looking to possibly buy my next car from him.stuart you are a man of your word and a credit to your trade


  • 5

    Super Distinct vehicles

    By Singal S on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding! I bought a Ranger Rover Vogue Supercharge, I first dealt with Stuart, then I was introduced to Simon ! An absolute legend, He dealt with everything. The car needed a few minor fixes , which he organised, he even managed me , when I became too excited about wanting my car immediately. Sometimes you have to wait a few days for the car to be perfect and to meet Distinct’s standards. Simon managed the delivery, the whole experience was fantastic. If you buy a car from Distinct and meet Simon, you’ll never forget him!


  • 5

    11/10 Service

    By Thuy P on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2002 Yaris from these guys and even though it wasn't their usual sale of a fancy Range Rover, the service was still phenomenal from start to finish. Polite, no nonsense and incredibly helpful. And so quick to help me even after purchase - I lucked out with buying with these guys! Special thanks to Stuart and the team at Distinct Vehicles !


  • 5

    Superb cars for sale & brilliant after sales care

    By Jason B on 07 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was pointed in the direction of distinct vehicle solutions by a recommendation from a business colleague who had bought a stunning range rover there that i couldn't help drooling over in our company car park! I looked on their website and saw several more that were equally stunning. I arranged a rest drive for the next day and i was really impressed with both stuart and Simon's in depth knowledge of range rovers and their no hard sell approach. Their after sales customer service is superb, and their attention to the details of buying a used car is really top notch. I bought a fantastic range rover from them and now my business colleague is drooling over MY car in our company car park! Result!


  • 5

    Distinct indeed.

    By James H on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Stuart and Simon are a pair of absolute legends. They are both really experienced car-professionals who operate with honesty and transparency. I bought an old A150 from them and it had a few minor issues (as all old cars do). I gave the lads a shout and they sorted me a courtesy car and repaired the A150 with no quibbles. It runs brilliantly and I reckon I'll get a good few years out of it. Top value and will always buy my cars from the Distinct boys from now on.


  • 5

    Sweet as a nut

    By Brian S on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi was told about distinct by work colleague phoned them spoke to Stuart explaining i want to part exchange my kia estate for upgrade he asked what I valued my car at i quoted auto trader price but said price i thought he agreed with out seeing my vehicle we agreed deal no pressure very pleasant he then put me on to Simon (character) to arrange delivery he kept me updated delivered on time made sure i was familiar with new vehicle very helpful went the extra mile would definitely recommend this company


  • 5

    Excellent, outstanding service! Be assured.

    By Andrew V on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was very worried about buying a car from a dealer as my wife and I have had bad experiences in the past. Distinct Vehicle Solutions have completely changed our mind. We have had excellent service throughout. We went to this dealership to buy a big 4 x 4. Simon spoke to us at length about the best car for us. We decided on a Range Rover and agreed on a budget. We also had a car to part x, we were honest about this car, but Simon still gave us a fair price. We asked vehicle solutions to find us a car, which they did. All the promises that you usually hear in dealership nonsense but never actually happen I can assure you that all promises were kept. We had a few issues with the Range Rover, but both Simon and Stuart (mainly Simon) worked tirelessly to get all these issues resolved. This dealership will grow as they have the right approach. We will definitely return as and when needed. I would like to thank Simon for his dedication and ability to get the job done. Outstanding Service!


  • 5

    Faultless, highly recommend

    By Si S on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First class service, I bought a fantastic Range Rover, there was a couple of minor issues with the car that occurred a few weeks after the sale. However Simon was terrific, he couldn’t do enough for me and went well beyond the call of duty.


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Sophie L on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see the car on Tuesday evening and it was delivered to my door with a full MOT on Friday. Stuart and Simon definitely know their stuff when it comes to Range Rovers. Had a few questions with the car since then and Simon has been super responsive in helping us out. Great car and great service.


  • 5

    so helpful, no hard sell, 5 star customer service.

    By Anthony P on 03 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    bought a lovely Chrysler convert table for my daughter Last week and it has just been delivered to us at our home today! My wife and i were struck from the outset at the no nonsense, no hard sell attitude from the staff. Our daughter couldn't decide between several of their convertible cars for sale and they were so helpful and patient letting her test drive all FOUR of them until she made up her mind! We came away from their premises feeling really confident that we've bought our daughter a lovely looking great codition safe car at a price we were very happy with.


‹ Prev Next ›