play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Distinct Vehicle Solutions

At Distinct Vehicle Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Distinct Vehicle Solutions

Distinct Vehicle Solutions
5
4.3

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BAD EXPERIENCE WORST CAR EVER

    By Lewis R on 03 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointed with aftersales. Bought a car from these guys 4 months ago now. 4 wheel drive with the intention to tow a trailer. Despite passing an MOT (Which suggests to me that these guys use a dodgey MOT tester) The car has spent more time off the road than on the road. I have spent over £1000 on the car and it STILL requires more repairs. All of this after these dealership told me that the vehicle was in excellent condition and would require nothing. From the moment it arrived it had major problems. I should have trusted my gut and sent their delivery driver back to London with it. Please take my advise and do NOT buy from this dealer. The warranties are NOT worth the paper that they are printed on as they won't uphold an agreed warrenty.

    Reply from Distinct Vehicle Solutions on 04/03/21

    Lewis, since we first received your first enquiry we have done everything we can to accommodate your concerns. However your threats to cause us financial damage is out of line and unfair to our business. it was explained 3 weeks ago you cannot expect us to pay for Wark after the work is done without giving us the opportunity to look into the issue this would simply deny us of our legal rights. your comments regarding us putting dodgy MOT's on cars is untrue and that is why we use independent businesses so that in the rare event this situation occurring we can without any question confirm that at the time of MOT we as a business have supplied a vehicle with no issues. we delivered the vehicle to yourself on the 31st of October and then on the 9th of November some 10 days later left us a 5 star review which contradicts your comments in the review left yesterday 3/3/2021.


  • 5

    Very bad experience

    By Ahmed G on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bad after sale service. Had issues within first month with car I bought from this dealership which costed me £340 to repair and this dealership refused to pay despite the car being under 3 months warranty.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Graham E on 08 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guys sorted me out a nice clean Zafira had test drive all good. They delivered it the next day every thing went well.very happy would recommend. Thanks Graham


  • 5

    Amazing Company run by an amazing man Stuart

    By Linda R on 07 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The biggest Thank you to Stuart and Co for all your unbelievable help and courtesy . A truly professional Dealer who treats you as a person not a number and is always at the other end of the phone. If you need a reliable car at a realistic price and an honest and true Dealer look no further than Stuart at Distinct Vehicle Solutions.


  • 5

    Bm to kia

    By Robert P on 30 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Hi just a thanks to Stuart and staff on my px and purchase of my kia sportage The whole process went easy no problems at all I would definitely use again cheers guys regards rob


  • 5

    Discovery 1

    By Colin G on 11 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After searching for a long time for a Discovery 1 I found the perfect vehicle with this company. Stuart was very helpful and the purchase and delivery of the vehicle went without a hitch they even made the delivery to me in North Yorkshire. I would certainly recommend them it was so nice to receive such good service.


  • 5

    Ten out of Ten

    By Moe O on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent provisional people to do business with. Have done numerous amount of business with Stuart and Simon. Always stick their promises and commitments. Would highly recommend them and just check out their juicy stock list. Premium buyers of Bentleys, Rolls Royce and Range Rovers. Keep up the Good work gentlemen.

    Reply from Distinct Vehicle Solutions on 09/11/20

    Thank you Moe


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Will K on 30 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly and professional service, did everything that was promised, couldn’t ask for more, would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Happiest sale ever

    By Anthony S on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my Range Rover to Stuart who was extremely professional agreed a price over the phone without his even seeing it,he came a few days later to finalise the deal.I was expecting to get the usual well I want to pay less because spiel,but there was no haggling at all he helped me complete the documents and transfer and Im even looking to possibly buy my next car from him.stuart you are a man of your word and a credit to your trade


  • 5

    Super Distinct vehicles

    By Singal S on 22 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding! I bought a Ranger Rover Vogue Supercharge, I first dealt with Stuart, then I was introduced to Simon ! An absolute legend, He dealt with everything. The car needed a few minor fixes , which he organised, he even managed me , when I became too excited about wanting my car immediately. Sometimes you have to wait a few days for the car to be perfect and to meet Distinct’s standards. Simon managed the delivery, the whole experience was fantastic. If you buy a car from Distinct and meet Simon, you’ll never forget him!


‹ Prev Next ›